
Keystone has said it deletes customer information 180 days after their orders in most cases, though X users have cast doubt on that claim.
Continue reading at The Block →
Image: The Block
Keystone has said it deletes customer information 180 days after their orders in most cases, though X users have cast doubt on that claim.
Continue reading at The Block →






